Lounge Showroom

Stand-Up Showcase

Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Sun, Sep 4, 2022
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Lounge Showroom

Stand-Up Showcase

Live comedy is back in downtown DC! Some of the best stand-ups from the local scene are doing their thing in our lounge showroom, performing on one of the country's most famous stages. Support local talent, support local business and (most important) laugh your a** off. This is a showcase lasting around 90 minutes.